WAC Committee 2017/18

Club ChairmanRoy Wattschairman@wokingarchery.club
Club SecretaryVacantsecretary@wokingarchery.club
Honorary TreasurerCandy Schofieldtreasurer@wokingarchery.club
Communications OfficerMatt Cronincommunications@wokingarchery.club
Records OfficerPhil Emburyrecords@wokingarchery.club
Club ArmourerMark Prestonarmourer@wokingarchery.club
Tournament and Competition SecretaryHelen Ruffletournament@wokingarchery.club
Membership SecretaryRoy Langridgemembership.secretary@wokingarchery.club
Ordinary MemberDavid Miltonordinary.member@wokingarchery.club
Child Protection OfficerJude Wattscpo@wokingarchery.club