WAC Committee

PositionWhoContact details
Club ChairmanRoy Wattschairman@wokingarchery.club
SecretaryRoy Langridgemembership.secretary@wokingarchery.club
Honorary TreasurerCandy Schofieldtreasurer@wokingarchery.club
Records OfficerPeter Championrecords@wokingarchery.club
Club ArmourerMark Prestonarmourer@wokingarchery.club
MaintenanceRichard Francisrichard.francis@wokingarchery.club
Tournament and Competition SecretaryBrenda Championtournament@wokingarchery.club
Communications OfficerRyan Hanleycommunications@wokingarchery.club
Ordinary MemberHelen Rufflehelen.ruffle@wokingarchery.club
Ordinary MemberRichard Hardcastlerichard.hardcastle@wokingarchery.club
Ordinary MemberSue Woodgatesue.woodgate@wokingarchery.club
SafeguardingVacantContact the relevant person by emailing safeguarding@wokingarchery.club