WAC Committee

PositionWhoContact details
Club ChairmanRoy Wattschairman@wokingarchery.club
Club SecretaryVacantsecretary@wokingarchery.club
Membership SecretaryRoy Langridgemembership.secretary@wokingarchery.club
Honorary TreasurerCandy Schofieldtreasurer@wokingarchery.club
Records OfficerPeter Championrecords@wokingarchery.club
Club Armourer & MaintenanceMark Prestonarmourer@wokingarchery.club
Tournament and Competition SecretaryBrenda Championtournament@wokingarchery.club
Communications OfficerRyan Hanleycommunications@wokingarchery.club
Child Protection / Safeguarding OfficerRichard Hardcastlesafeguarding@wokingarchery.club
Ordinary MemberHelen Rufflehelen.ruffle@wokingarchery.club
Ordinary MemberSue Woodgatesue.woodgate@wokingarchery.club
Ordinary MemberMatt Croninmatt.cronin@wokingarchery.club